Let’s chat!

My tarot business is expanding and I am now offering telephone sessions for those that really like the one-on-one time with a reader. If you are interested I am providing 15, 30, 45 and 60 minute tarot phone sessions at $1 a minute. Unfortunately I do need to limit this to domestic customers only at this time. If you are unable to call I can also provide FaceBook chat sessions for these prices ($1 a minute) for both domestic and international sales.  You will receive a photo of the cards pulled during our session if requested.   Please email me at  ariel2424@msn.com  or message me on FaceBook HERE for availability.   For more readings, see my Etsy shop: HERE .  And don’t forget,  my email readings are always available – 24 hour turn around time.  Ask re career, love, relationships, finance, general….

Choose between the Mystic Tarot Cards or the Earth Spirit Oracle Cards

SAM_2036SAM_1840

Or for those looking for something a bit different, there are the wise women Crone Cards

SAM_1552

2 thoughts on “Let’s chat!

Leave a Reply

